Wir über uns

Historie | Ansprechpartner

Der Kunsthandel Verlag GmbH
Dornhofstraße 100
63263 Neu-Isenburg
Tel.: +49 6102 88256-0
Fax: +49 6102 88256-19
info@kunsthandel-verlag.de


Manfred Möller
Geschäftsführer / Chefredakteur
Tel.: +49 6102 88256-10
Fax: +49 6102 88256-19
moeller@kunsthandel-verlag.de

Katrin Neuwirth
Redaktion
Tel.: +49 6102 88256-12
Fax: +49 6102 88256-19
neuwirth@kunsthandel-verlag.de

Peter Herzog
Mediaberatung
Tel.: +49 6102 88256-27
Fax: +49 6102 88256-19
herzog@kunsthandel-verlag.de

Michael Wesp
Mediaberatung
Tel.: +49 6102 88256-21
Fax: +49 6102 88256-19
wesp@kunsthandel-verlag.de

Angela Escudero
Geschäftsführung / Vertriebsleitung
Tel.: +49 6102 88256-15
Fax: +49 6102 88256-19
escudero@kunsthandel-verlag.de

Kathrin Albrecht
Redaktion
Tel.: +49 6102 88256-11
Fax: +49 6102 88256-19
albrecht@kunsthandel-verlag.de

Susanne Haamel
Mediaberatung
Tel.: +49 6102 88256-24
Fax: +49 6102 88256-19
haamel@kunsthandel-verlag.de

Manfred Fischer
Produktion/Layout
Tel.: +49 6102 88256-17
Fax: +49 6102 88256-19
fischer@kunsthandel-verlag.de

Alina Utecht
Assistenz / Abo-Verwaltung
Tel.: +49 6102 88256-25
Fax: +49 6102 88256-19
utecht@kunsthandel-verlag.de